Red Dons – Independant
Broken Record – The Heavy Damage
Midnight Brown – Summer of Angst
Red Cosmos and Gwilly Edmondez – Balls Roll Everywhere
Amon Tobin – Journeyman
Dog Leather – Goblin Massacre
Jean Jaques Perry – Cat in the Night
Boogie Monster – Trapped In Bollywood
Karl-Heinz Schafer – La Victime
Earth Girl Helen Brown – Story of an Earth Girl
Mr O – Head 3rd
EZ Rollers – Paradise 99 Remix
House of Low Culture – Submarine Immersion Techniques


If you want us to play your band/noise/whatever, drop us a line at


***Signal Ends***